23-April-2001
 Here's the latest revision/collection of my Brethren
 internet address directory.  If you know of corrections
 or additions, please let me know.  Send any such comments
 to cob_list@bigfoot.com; I'll periodically send out
 updates.
    An asterisk (*) indicates a questionable address
 and I would appreciate verification of any of these
 addresses. Otherwise, they'll eventually be dropped.
 - Jim Miner
Name                          Address
-----------------------       -------------------------------
Abe, Stephen                  westmarva@brethren.org
Abernathy, Laura              lauraja@aol.com
Abernathy, Phil               phila@eudoramail.com
Abshire, William              wabshire@bridgewater.edu
Acker, Holly                  lacker@wintermute.essex1.com
Adams, Amy                    depooh19@aol.com
Adams, Jim                    drajj@aol.com
Adams, Sandy                  skiser@npcc.net
Adcock, Perry & Linda         ladcock@juno.com
Adkins, Amy                   ajadkins@manchester.edu
Aeschbacher, Ken              kaesch@cts.net
Agape' COB                    agapeftw@juno.com
Alley, Linetta                lsalley@aol.com
Alley, Robert                 realley@aol.com
Allison, Angela               allisoa@bethel-in.edu
Albright, Bill                xonerate@erols.com
Albright, Carrie              delia21300@aol.com
Albright, David & Anne        albright@mpks.net
Albright, Jim Yaussy          jalbright_ds@brethren.org
Albright, Jim Yaussy          jya@clearviewnet.net
Ambrosius, Chad               chaos@psu.edu
Amiot, Becky                  amiot13@yahoo.com
Anderson, Don & Keri          and0117@attglobal.net
Anderson, Edie                andersonee@sprynet.com
Anderson, Ervin & Ann         eander2917@aol.com
Anderson, Hollie              holliejeanna@yahoo.com
Ankeny COB                    ankenycob@netzero.net
Annual Conference Office      ac@brethren.org
Anspaugh, Bev                 banspaugh@jrscpa.com
Anspaugh, Eric                eanspaug@clearviewnet.net
Antioch COB                   antioch_cob@juno.com
Aragon, Veronica (BBT)        varagon_bbt@brethren.org
Archer, Doug                  archer.1@nd.edu
Arnett, Ron                   arnett@duq2.cc.duq.edu
Arnold, Gary                  arnoldgl@compuserve.com
Arnold, George M; ULV/Physics arnoldg@ulv.edu
Arnold, Pauline               parnold6@juno.com
Arrillaga, Bobbi              barrillaga@yahoo.com
Ashworth, Jeremy              j.rev@verizon.net
Ashworth, Mark                markbashworth@email.com
Assoc of Brethren Caregivers  abc@brethren.org
Atlantic Northeast District   csmith_ds@brethren.org
Atlantic Southeast District   mbeach_ds@brethren.org
Azimi, Jacqueline             jazimi_gb@brethren.org
Bach, Ann                     bach@infocom.com
Bach, Jeff                    bachje@earlham.edu
Baile, Rebecca                gerald.crouse@codetel.net.do
Bailey, J Martin              martbailey@aol.com
Bailey, Mike                  shade19@hotmail.com
Baker, Edgar & Joann          cavequip@rbnet.com
Baker, Jimmy                  leebaker@hoosierlink.com
Baker, Jimmy Lee              leebaker40@yahoo.com
Baker, Maynard                parsonbake@juno.com
Baker, Paul Maynard           parsonbake@mtneer.net
Balayti, Nora                 lati_9@excite.com
Baldwin, A Ferne              afbaldwin@manchester.edu
Baldwin, Chuck                ee_centralafrica@compuserve.com
Baliles, Herman               ptc00581@mail.wvnet.edu
Baliles, Mark & Reba          mrbaliles@juno.com
Ball, Arden K                 aball@gulftel.com
Balmer, Jim & Jackie          jbalmer@centuryinter.net
Bankert, Jane (ERSM)          jbankert_gb@brethren.org
Bantz, Floyd & Alta           fabz@lancnews.infi.net
Barajas, Elaine               elainemanuela@yahoo.com
Barden, John                  bardenja@vt.edu
Barkdoll, Linda               barklin@aol.com
Barkey, Ray W                 hdfarm@bnin.net
Barlow, Benjamin Stover       bensbarlow@rica.net
Barlow, Martha                marbar30@aol.com
Barnhart, Roger & Linda       lindabar@mail.cablenet-va.com
Barnum-Steggerda, Dan & Cindy barsteg@rbnet.com
Barnum-Steggerda, Daniel      daleville.cob@juno.com
Barr, Johnny                  barrjo@aol.com
Barriga, Mariana              mbarriga_gb@brethren.org
Bartholomew, Tim              tmtrim@digisys.net
Barwick, Bruce                ebbbar@aol.com
Barwick, Cathy                ktbasket@aol.com
Barwick, Tim & Deb            tbar8@michiana.org
Basler, Lucy                  lucyandpat@centuryinter.net
Baucher, Bob & Mary           baucher@juno.com
Bauer, Dick & Jean            bauers@csinet.net
Bauer, Gary                   g596bauer@aol.com
Baughman, Carie               baughmancarie@jdcorp.deere.com
Baughman, Darin & Beth Ann    dabunker@aeroinc.net
Baughman, Max & Loretta       maxbaug@aol.com
Bauserman, Julia              jbauserman@neumedia.net
Ballinger, John               mgcob@bright.net
Beach, Martha                 mbeach_ds@brethren.org
Beachley, Ron                 rbeachley_ds@brethren.org
Beahm, Martha                 mebeahm@bhsc.hbocvan.com
Beam, Frances & Ricky         beamers4@aol.com
Beam, Fred                    fred_beam@aimint.org
Beam, Nick                    pastnick@aol.com
Beard, Scott                  Sklwb@aol.com
Beavercreek COB               bvrcrkcob@aol.com
Beck, Heidi M                 hmbeck@manchester.edu
Beckner, Dennis               dennisbeckner@yahoo.com
Beckner, Keith                kechsach@attglobal.net
Beckner, Keith & Cheryl       kechsach@ibm.net
Beckner, Keith & Cheryl       kechsach@netscape.net
Beckwith, Carl & Carrie       c2b2@juno.com
Beckwith, Jim                 montezuma@rica.net
Beech, Mike                   mikebeech@webtv.com
Beech Run COB                 datenikki@acsworld.net
Beery, Dean                   dbeery@neptune.esc.k12.in.us
Beery, Dwight                 dbbeery@manchester.edu
Beery, Dwight & Helen         hdbeery@kconline.com
Bell, Susan                   sbell@sover.net
Bell, Susan                   bell@sover.net
Benbow, Timothy               tbenbow@fullerton.edu
Bendenbaugh, Lisa             lisabeden@aol.com
Bender, Chuck & Beth          cbbender@compuserve.com
Bendes, Eric S                esbendes@manchester.edu
Bendes, Mark                  pastormarkbendes@hotmail.com
Bendes, Mark                  msbendes@citipage.net
Benner, Butch & Marsha        mbenner@tricountyi.net
Benner, Mike                  mbenner@cove.net
Bennett, Melissa              spiritpeace@hotmail.com

                      <...>