To: "(Y)" <yann@x-arn.org>,
   "académie_ action culturelle"
	 <Ce.Deae1@ac-rennes.fr>,
   adamsan <adamsan@mide-cu.uclm.es>, ADDC <addc@perigord.tm.fr>,
   "aïnu" <lp3conservation@wanadoo.fr>,
   martin alain <marlaint@club-internet.fr>,
   "alain_lenouail" <alain.lenouail@wanadoo.fr>,
   Christian ALLE <ch.alle@lemel.fr>,
   "Amphi_5" <divoux@videoscop.univ-nancy2.fr>,
   Faujour Anne <anne.faujour@ouest-france.fr>,
   "anne_rincel_drac" <anne.rincel@culture.fr>,
   "Anthony.Metayer" <Anthony.Metayer@wanadoo.fr>, arn <arn@x-arn.org>,
   galerie artem <galerie.artem@wanadoo.fr>,
   artotem <artotem@club-internet.fr>, astrid <astridl@lemel.fr>,
   "AT_MUL" <contact@atelier-multimedia.com>,
   Olivier Auber <auber@email.enst.fr>, "b.marsille" <b.marsille@free.fr>,
   lionel bascoulard <BASCOULARD.LIONEL@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   "benoist.magnat" <benoist.magnat@wanadoo.fr>,
   Chantal Bernard <bernardc@mairie-saintnazaire.fr>,
   bernier <bernier@ensba.fr>,
   "bertrand_le_saëc" <lesaec@labri.u-bordeaux.fr>,
   Antoine Le Bihan <lebihan.lecuyer@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   "biscuiterie.philippe" <biscuiterie.philippe@wanadoo.fr>,
   marie SE bitarelle <ms.bitarelle.m6@dial.oleane.com>,
   Caroline BOUTON <caroline@cyberouest.fr>,
   FRAC BRETAGNE <FRAC.BRETAGNE@wanadoo.fr>,
   GLON Brigitte <Brigitte.GLON@cg44.fr>,
   "Lycée Jean BRITO" <cdi.0352318e@ac-rennes.fr>,
   Bulot <bulot@x-arn.org>, christophe cahon <pozor@wanadoo.fr>,
   christelle calvez <christelle.calvez@laposte.net>,
   catherine carmichael <catherine.carmichael1@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   ceapc <ceapc@wanadoo.fr>,
   "christine.herpe-mora" <christine.herpe-mora@cnac-gp.fr>,
   patricia cleach <ulamir.ebg@wanadoo.fr>,
   guillaume coyere <gc@jbc-multimedia.fr>,
   laurence CRAFF <Laurence.CRAFF@wanadoo.fr>,
   Pierre Cuvelier <pierre-cuvelier@wanadoo.fr>,
   cvia <cvia@mail.club-internet.fr>, yoan de roeck <yoanderoeck@yahoo.fr>,
   gilbert delaunay <Ce.Deae1@ac-rennes.fr>, loiez deniel <l.deniel@borvo.com>,
   Le Duff Dominique <dominique.le-duff@bretagne.iufm.fr>,
   "dominique_marques" <marques@univ-brest.fr>,
   Philippe DORVAL <phil.Dorval@wanadoo.fr>,
   reynald drouhin <reynald@incident.net>,
   Dominique Le Duff <dominique.le-duff@ac-rennes.fr>,
   Dominique Le Duff <Dominique.Le-Duff@wanadoo.fr>,
   emblaver <emblaver@wanadoo.fr>, erbar <erbar@wanadoo.fr>,
   LETOLGUENEC Fabien <fabien.letolguenec@Uhb.Fr>,
   "frédéric fenollabbate" <ffenollabbate@hotmail.com>,
   fernand <tanguyf@club-internet.fr>,
   Viviane Folcher <folcher@univ-paris8.fr>,
   MailList FOURNOS <fournos-culture@fournos-culture.gr>,
   "Jean-Paul Frappin" <jfrappin@club-internet.fr>,
   rozenn fravalo <rozenn.fravalo@wanadoo.fr>,
   "fred_forrest" <Forrest@cyberworkers.com>, Fregnac <mamparis@cofrase.com>,
   Herve Frossard <herve@kubos.org>, Didier Frouin <didier.frouin@wanadoo.fr>,
   Olivier Fuchs <oriley@cybercable.fr>,
   "gal_gaultier" <patrick.gaultier@wanadoo.fr>,
   Bertrand Gauguet <Bertrand.GAUGUET@wanadoo.fr>,
   gdupuis <gdupuis@estampes.com>,
   Collas Gilles <Gilles.Collas@ouest-france.fr>,
   brigitte glon <bglon@cg44.fr>, eric SE glon <eric.glon@wanadoo.fr>,
   "Y. le goff" <yo_legoff@yahoo.com>,
   Christian Goubin <christian.goubin@ac-rennes.fr>,
   Anne Valerie Goyat <Anne.Goyat@wanadoo.fr>,
   alun griffiths <a.zerty@netfr.com>, Dominique Gros <GMinique@t-online.de>,
   david guez <artotem@club-internet.fr>,
   "KERHERVE Gweltaz_iufm" <kerherve@bretagne.iufm.fr>,
   Sandrine Henry <sandrine.henry@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   Bardies henry <henry@aidenet.com>,
   "herve.queau" <herve.queau@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   "hervé_penhoat" <rv-p@freesurf.fr>,
   "hguéguen" <hgueguen@club-internet.fr>,
   "Frédéric de la Hogue" <frederic.delahogue@wanadoo.fr>,
   "Hug.GB" <Hug.GB@wanadoo.fr>, hugues germain <hge@atelier-multimedia.com>,
   "icono&cie" <icono@easynet.fr>, mael iger <ig_mael@hotmail.com>,
   info <info@mediascot.org>, infosurr <infosurr@argyronet.com>,
   Le Neillon isabelle <leteuffd@aol.com>,
   "isabelle_marguier" <marguieris@minitel.net>,
   Bernard JACKET <bernard.jacket@altica.com>,
   "CE.35E Clg Jean Monnet - JANZE" <Ce.0351053e@ac-rennes.fr>,
   "Dausset jean-Pierre" <dausset@wanadoo.fr>,
   "michelle jequel-mignon" <Michelle.Jequel-Mignon@tech-quimper.fr>,
   "jm.meheust" <jm.meheust@wanadoo.fr>, patrice joly <zooline@worldnet.fr>,
   jybocher <jybocher@oreka.com>,
   "la cinquième" <telespectateurs@lacinquieme.fr>,
   "ecole_beaux-arts la réunion"
	 <ecole.beaux.arts@guetali.fr>,
   frederic lachevre <fl@brittany-shops.com>,
   "Jan-Mi Lacroix" <Lacroix@mental-tv.org>,
   "Tamara Laï" <tamara.lai@wanadoo.be>,
   Tina LaPorta <laporta@interport.net>,
   "laurent.neyssensas" <laurent.neyssensas@free.fr>,
   ldupuis <ldupuis@estampes.com>,
   "Françoise Le Corre" <frlecorre@aol.com>,
   "françois le gouic" <le_gouic_f@hotmail.com>,
   catherine le guen <catherine.leguen@mairie-Quimper.fr>,
   "fañch le henaff" <fanch.blaustudio@wanadoo.fr>,
   alain Le Nouail <alain.lenouail@wanadoo.fr>,
   cz le quernec <cz.lequernec@wanadoo.fr>,
   "le-duff.dominique" <le-duff.dominique@wanadoo.fr>,
   yvan leBozec <yvanlebozec@hotmail.com>, lecteurQQP <Kiwibungi@aol.com>,
   "lefeuvre.jean-luc" <lefeuvre.jean-luc@wanadoo.fr>,
   "pascal léger"@auste.elnet.lt,
   Leteuffd <Leteuffd@aol.com>, edith lharidon <edith.lharidon@auste.elnet.lt>,
   LIOELPEE <LIOELPEE@aol.com>, artactu liste <artactu@club.voila.fr>,
   "an-chi liu" <liuley@club-internet.fr>, Frederic Madre <fmadre@wanadoo.fr>,
   mairie <Contact@mairie-Quimper.fr>, mallet <mallet@mbar.org>,
   "eGroups.com Manager" <prof_arts_plast-help@egroups.com>,
   manier <daniel.manier2@LIBERTYSURF.FR>, martin <martin@ensba.fr>,
   martial masse <tammasse@aol.com>, merlin <merlin.duchiron@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   "michel_pineau" <Michel.Pineau@tech-quimper.fr>,
   "mir@cybercable.tm.fr" <mir@cybercable.tm.fr>, mjn <ohm@upnaway.com>,
   Sylvie MOREAU <syl.moreau@free.fr>, morel <julie@incident.net>,
   Arnaud Moussa <arnaud@kubos.org>, boutet nathalie <nath_boutet@hotmail.com>,
   "nathalie.pierron" <nathalie.pierron@wanadoo.fr>,
   "OFFICE.TOURISME.STPALAIS" <OFFICE.TOURISME.STPALAIS@wanadoo.fr>,
   Olivier <oriley@cybercable.fr>, "olivier.auber" <olivier.auber@km2.net>,
   passerelle <Passerelle@infini.fr>,
   "pavu.com" <jean-philippe.halgand@pavu.com>, yves pazat <ypazat@wanadoo.fr>,
   "Geneviève Perello" <gperello@free.fr>,
   mich philippe <michphilippe@hotmail.com>,
   yves picard <yves.picard@ac-rennes.fr>,
   "plemeur-bodou" <adit@technopole-anticipa.com>,
   "plérin" <rene.garnier@wanadoo.fr>,
   pascale plouedec <plouedec@wanadoo.fr>, Lauranne Poirier <gthomas@cnam.fr>,
   polemeur <polemeur@club-internet.fr>, priol <margoldfinger@wanadoo.fr>,
   herve queau <herve.queau2@LIBERTYSURF.FR>,
   "rachid_iufm_Ren" <rachid@bretagne.iufm.fr>,
   hung rannou <hrannou@club-internet.fr>,
   Xavier Ribot <xavier.ribot@wanadoo.fr>,
   MILIN Robert <romilin@club-internet.fr>, Fleck Robert <FleckRob@aol.com>,
   rodolphe rohart <rodolphe.rohart@cg29.fr>,
   "ronan_goas" <Ronan.Goas@atelier-multimedia.com>,
   monique roulleau <Ce.Deae1@ac-rennes.fr>,
   Bertrand LE SAEC <Bertrand.Le_saec@labri.u-bordeaux.fr>,
   "Alain Saint-Drenan" <alain.saint-drenan@ac-rennes.fr>,
   alexandra schneider <alexandra_schneider@lemel.fr>,
   "Eric Sérandour" <eric.serandour@wanadoo.fr>,
   brittany shops <bs@brittany-shops.com>,
   marc sinic <msinic@club-internet.fr>,
   mariannick sinquin <J.B.BOIS@wanadoo.fr>,
   patrick souveryns <pat.souveryns@village.uunet.be>,
   hubert stagnol <cn-hstagnol@club-internet.fr>,
   "support@corp.theglobe.com" <support@corp.theglobe.com>,
   Suzon <Suzon.Goyat@wanadoo.fr>,
   "tassin&flageul" <flageull@club-internet.fr>,
   JEAN PAUL THAERON <jeanpaulthaeron@minitel.net>,
   Henry Thomas <Henry.Thomas@wanadoo.fr>,
   fanny tillerot <f.tillerot@wanadoo.fr>,
   "tony.metayer" <tony.metayer@wanadoo.fr>,
   brice tournaire <brice.tournaire@azimail.com>,
   alain uguen <alain.uguen@wanadoo.fr>, Bernard Utudjian <polaris@easynet.fr>,
   valladeau <thierry.valladeau@atelier-multimedia.com>,
   luis miguel vallejo <Luis-Miguel.Vallejo@ac-rennes.fr>,
   catherine vaton <catvaton@hotmail.com>, vportier <vportier@tech-quimper.fr>,
   "xavier.helly" <xavier.helly@freesbee.fr>,
   daniele yvergniaux <daniele.yvergniaux@wanadoo.fr>,
   Martine Couturier <mar.couturier@infonie.fr>,
   Jean BOJKO <jean.bojko@wanadoo.fr>, "SCAM : jpmast" <jpmast@scam.fr>,
   pascale quemere <pascale.quemere@free.fr>,
   The cARTed Picture Show <carted@free.fr>,
   "Galerie-lesven brest" <Galerie-lesven@voila.fr>,
   "tiarvro-kemper" <tiarvro-kemper@wanadoo.fr>,
   marnix bonnike <marnix.bonnike@culture.fr>, ssuubb <ssuubb@free.fr>,
   anne laure houeix <anne-laure.houeix@wanadoo.fr>, info <info@e-flux.com>,
   flashart <info@flashart.com>, Documenta <info@documenta.de>,
   Artforum <generalinfo@artforum.com>,
   "archée" <redaction@archee.qc.ca>,
   james hyde <jameshyde1@hotmail.com>, jean francois <jfguillon@ixo.fr>,
   "art.process@free.fr" <art.process@free.fr>,
   Michel Canevet <m.canevet@ch-cornouaille.fr>,
   Manuel Flamme <manuel.flamme@wanadoo.fr>, romain auffret <rom@nrj.com>,
   "Net+Ultra 5" <netplusultra@lacinquieme.fr>,
   "fracnord" <fracnord@wanadoo.fr>,
   "\"fracbn\" <fracbn@aol.com <\"fracbn\"" <fracbn@aol.com>,
   art press <contact@artpress.com>, arte <communication@arte-tv.com>,
   BA bourges <Beaux-arts-bourges@wanadoo.fr>,
   "l'ami barak" <abfraclr@cr-languedocroussillon.fr>,
   pierre bongiovanni <pierre@cicv.fr>, credac <credac@worldnet.fr>,
   flux news <flux-news@skynet.be>,
   "frac@culture-alsace.org" <frac@culture-alsace.org>,
   "galeriecasini@lemel.fr" <galeriecasini@lemel.fr>,
   art index <redac-artindex@artindex.tm.fr>,
   "Musees@Mairie-Nantes.fr" <Musees@Mairie-Nantes.fr>,
   jeu de paume <jeupaume@worldnet.fr>, NouvMusee <FRAC@nouveau-musee.org>,
   centre culturel suisse <centreculturelsuisse@wanadoo.fr>,
   "galerie Bern & gwen zurcher" <zurchergal@easynet.fr>,
   "pierre-yvon guezennec" <py-guez@club-internet.fr>,
   "katell & joel" <saint-gilles@club-internet.fr>,
   laurence forlodou <laurence.forlodou@wanadoo.fr>,
   yann St Marc <yann31@caramail.com>,
   Philippe Lejeune <plejeune@mediaone.net>
X-Priority: 3