gjb@dccnet.com, dharmabum@roadrunner.nf.net, Doug1044@mybc.com, jmackay@sympatico.ca, Pbelli@sympatico.ca, pauldesroches@home.com, svisser@iname.com, hsee@sympatico.ca, ferre93ca@yahoo.ca, storm@internorth.com, rayneill1@home.com, Travelinsong@aol.com, asiegel@nela.org, minkeys@aol.com, mmirapaul@aol.com, vantheman@aol.com, jjacobs@Scheduling.com, deadword@pacbell.net, dwolter@earthlink.net, JLEINENW@commerce.state.il.us, Jpmusto@aol.com, Duweb@aol.com, wck@nctimes.net, Dmosher789@aol.com, Bumfan@cs.com, Jazzy18000@aol.com, Voiceofne@aol.com, kovar56@home.com, roachfest@home.com, mchead@wans.net, john@atwork.org, txslstone@prodigy.net, emanuel.garcia@att.net, ryanr@surfnetinc.com, povertyhillmi@hotmail.com, repinc@nh.ultranet.com, bon_mots@yahoo.com, afinc@tiac.net , conundrum@qwest.net, p_gaulke@yahoo.com, MickCritt@prodigy.net, soulsinger18@hotmail.com, billoh@snet.net, vista@iquest.net, Antflickerz@yahoo.com, Mark.Kemmerle@state.me.us, sid11@aol.com, johnsonm@central.edu, censler@ou.edu, DGA39@aol.com, deadhead@now-online.com, dale.kalina@rrd.com, im_oldfashion@hotmail.com, walkingantique@mindspring.com, fountainofsorrow@tedwlane.com, ryna@gateway.net, masondixoncraig@netscape.net, Usrick222@aol.com, banfrmveags@hotmail.com, jkrile@bossig.com, mowal@mediaone.net, Sally.Robillard@FMR.COM, van@nicholases.com, wpleague03@yahoo.com, AlyeCat@aol.com, Cmerryman@aol.com, bruceangel@mediaone.net, oneilk52@yahoo.com, mbruno@earthlink.net, Criffe1760@aol.com, dale.kalina@rrd.com, jakyllo@smig.net, michael.anderson@dnr.state.ia.us, caretake@intercom.net, jackz@stic.net, sscholl@jeffnet.org, lscosby@hotmail.com, PTKSTL@aol.com, orpheusrocker21@hotmail.com, Jstrange@bco.com, uptwnscoop@aol.com, jimw@edin.com, ecpmanip@hotmail.com, kking@citilink.com, bkarpel@chesint.net, cobraleej@webtv.net, pnewman26@hotmail.com, b.mich@worldnet.att.net, clzblack@yahoo.com, mareez@akos.net, gdhour@hotmail.com, ls.brower@hosp.wisc.edu, DM13DM@aol.com, asb@attglobal.net, chasmet@hotmail.com, dquirk@efn.org, fmeachum@redshift.com, dbrenner@acm.org, kosh@cambrian.net, Jabonoooch@aol.com, Namkung@aol.com, gailo@bellatlantic.net , wonderfulremarks@home.com, gpnichols@brinkshofer.com, cnc405@nortelnetworks.com, Hartershaw@aol.com, emanuel.garcia@att.net, g.kavala@worldnet.att.net, Jmamm@starpower.net, dateal@nc.rr.com, jahlove3@prodigy.net, phoppenjans@home.com, rwyly@ipa.net, rickkenyon@aol.com, tordon@flash.net, rbstewart@earthlink.net, stellarbluez@aol.com, Mike.Heldenbrand@dnr.state.ia.us, BurningGround@Yahoo.com, immrlucky@hotmail.com, jaydubw@earthlink.net, edwin123@juno.com, mcgloine@un.org, Natemax948@aol.com, gary@vistaservices.com, tony@sos.net, dubwisened@yahoo.com, Maggiesfarm@attglobal.net, Spudblue@aol.com, dmad3@hotmail.com, JoeO236@aol.com, kwarren1125@hotmail.com, witsend@mediaone.net, kids@dfn.com, ECMark@aol.com, joanne_m_platt@yahoo.com, rbfaribeau@cybertours.com, Dauriti@aol.com, Berlawso@cs.com, marya@globaldialog.com, jharris@uab.edu, Chancede@slu.edu, MarkPerini@aol.com, jennifer_shreiner@harcourt.com, Cutlerjc@aol.com, barbrich@clarityconnect.com, normalsf@grin.net, kpr123@yahoo.com, Ssieman@aol.com, PourSha@msn.com, Duxbrudder@aol.com, Ssriedel@hklaw.com, dclarkson@servicestop.com , Drawboy@aol.com, hesseldenz@mindspring.com, mkimsal57@yahoo.com, Tattoing@aol.com, Pegs1@aol.com, tcbattags@yahoo.com, xindeed@yahoo.com, dlmoyer@innercite.com, klausk@postmark.net, ryanfam@fastol.com, Ssukie@aol.com, efdr@home.com, dclavio@rt66.com, Dmcaveda@aol.com, jdempsey@cybersettle.com, A1pump@aol.com, redwards@usc.edu, Jcb593h@aol.com, christopher.artz@chase.com, vsinex@earthlink.net, rhaught@usd.edu, gary_hilberg@corvallis.k12.or.us, pbclake@aol.com, Simon50@aol.com, gesch@valstar.net, Exit137@aol.com, rhb1951@yahoo.com, rcovall@ix.netcom.com, garlicgrrl@yahoo.com, bearflag@uswest.net, waynenkery@qnet.com, Duhpike@aol.com, ps2515@yahoo.com, jetmono17@hotmail.com, blokhedz@erols.com, Goinggoinggone6@cs.com, caller1@san.rr.com, mheile@hotmail.com, rjdicken@prodigy.net, mbarnstead@plazamotor.com, pnewton@newtonhoff.com, kreilly@aol.com, boombaker@earthlink.net, Noseyrom@aol.com, bob@bob-johnson.net, liz@kano84.freeserve.com.uk , mheseltine@lineone.net, mac32bit@hotmail.com, barry.clark@bennettshill.freeserve.co.uk, andrewbh@btinternet.com, david.usher@talk21.com, adrian@stopwatchtheatre.com, nick@the-helm-online.co.uk, sparkymarky@madasafish.com, andywoodshop@netscapeonline.co.uk, brian.mallaghan@btinternet.com, greenhillspark@btinternet.com, smoore@exor.co.uk, mooch@btconnect.com, hojo_uk_2000@yahoo.co.uk, PREAD@brunswickyork.freeserve.co.uk, fkeegan01@cableinet.co.uk, Paul.Leadbeater@zurich.com, van_36@yahoo.com, tedca@btinternet.com, George.Abbs@ntlworld.com, blairw@btconnect.com, steve@ponty.greatxscape.net, john.boulter@tesco.net, vanleaf@pearse.demon.co.uk, gcw@dial.pipex.com, paul@paulbamford.demon.co.uk, leslie.august@augustl.fsnet.co.uk , alanrand@btinternet.com, Phil.Aldridge@siemenscomms.co.uk, Engy6@aol.com, cuttsy@cuttsy.co.uk, jim.fyfe@vistacomp.com, ekimeus@email.msn.com, mcmahon_rose@hotmail.com, geoff_harrod@track.ndo.co.uk, m@minett87.freeserve.co.uk, Maclaren@lineone.net, Val@morrissey-scoot.freeserve.co.uk, vanmorrison@blueyonder.co.uk, dlilly@ozemail.com.au, swanny@mighty-magpies.com, piotrn@bigpond.com, edesign@iinet.net.au, luceluna16@hotmail.com, wpleague03@yahoo.com, geobin@netspace.net.au, terrymean@bigpond.com, gsmith@connexus.net.au, iane@sf.nsw.gov.au, leven@primus.com.au, frpyb@mahidol.ac.th, stipan@unsff.ns.ac.yu, trottersltd@hotmail.com, SOFA2099@Hotmail.com, mg@nelcollege.school.nz, jag@ihug.co.nz, dclark@udc.es, ramonvilanova@yahoo.es, joarreg@euskalnet.net, joaco@mundivia.es, nop48910@mail.telepac.pt, tatumgr@yahoo.com, fredik.beckman1@telia.com, anders.dohrmann@sapagroup.com, leihan@telia.com, per.hagred@kvp.se, mjl1954@kolumbus.fi, udo.eden@t-online.de, buchholj@uni-duesseldorf.de, Juergen_P_Mueller@gmx.de, niem@01019freenet.de, traderhut@yahoo.com, svoellger@hotmail.com, rouge@stones.com, lanfra@adhoc.ch, wolfhard@vodka.bau.uni-wuppertal.de, Martin.Zielke@t-online.de, kloeck@freenet.de, rolfwa@newsguy.com, mail@bernd-dunker.de, flyinghigh@web.de, jbollinger@swissonline.ch, peter.greil@fti.de , hjelm@post4.tele.dk, oleth@get2net.dk, fh1955@hotmail.com, artp@online.no, them@organizer.net, sho@mail1.stofanet.dk, britta.ostenfeld@get2net.dk, mtandrup@post4.tele.dk, randers1@chello.no, Jfnouel@aol.com , kris.de.meyer@pandora.be, frederik.dierickx@yucom.be, Jeanlouis.Vanesch@skynet.be, a.j.koster@oprit.rug.nl, J.vanerkel@mep.tno.nl, dijkb@worldonline.nl, hdriezen@bloedbankijssellanden.nl, Martin.Brink@pros.agro.wau.nl, pap@iae.nl, p_van_dorsselaer@hotmail.com