----- Original Message -----
From: Hans Braumüller
To: Luc.Fierens@manutan.com ; sperkins@red.weeg.uiowa.edu
Cc: selby@slip.net ; shozos@shozo-shimamoto.com ; tam@dds.nl ; show@mmedia.is ; petasz@softel.elblag.pl ; pmtav@sirius.com ; olorin@eunet.yu ; markb@echonyc.com ; ken.friedman@bi.no ; jlehmus@cute.fi ; jbennett@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu ; stkrdude@interport.net ; jaheriot@teleport.com ; jfelter@direct.ca ; Irving.Weiss@Washcoll.edu ; helen_Karas@mailcity.com ; maminfo@csi.com ; gferdinande@nordnet.fr ; ghb@sherman.boulder.lib.co.us ; kfj@kki.kk.dk ; phi@innet.lu ; ericvos@euronet.nl ; dbchirot@csd.uwm.edu ; snipdd@worldnet.fr ; cemucf@stat.fmv.ulg.ac.be ; o-okwemm@jmk.su.se ; a_banana@sunshine.net ; altemus@maine.com ; Luc.Fierens@manutan.com ; Guy Ferdinande ; Gabriel Villota ; Galería Ze dos Bois ; ghb@sherman.boulder.lib.co.us ; Gerardo Padilla ; Gerardo Yepiz ; Gerhard Haupt ; Gérard Gauthier ; Gianni Broi ; Gilberto Prado ; Giovanni Tessicini ; Goeorges Henri BEAUTHIER ; Group Public Projects ; Gue Schmidt ; Guillaume ; Guy Bleus ; Guy Stuckens ; Hagop Gamk ; Hale Tenger ; Hamit Bozarslan ; Hans Paulussen ; Hans-Ruedi Fricker ; Harriet Lutzky ; Harry Polkinhorn ; Helen Karasivodu ; Hermes ; Hervé Lefort ; Honoria ; Horacio Espinosa ; Horacio Notti ; Hosmand ; Hugo Fernandez ; Hugo Pontes ; Hugo Sil ; Humberto Nilo ; IBIRICO-A.M.A.E. ; Igor Stevanovic ; Igor Ulanovsky ; Illumination Gallery ; Ina Blom ; industrias mikuerpo ; Isabel Ron-Pedrique ; Isabelle et Gilles ; Ivana Martinez Vollaro ; artraul@compuserve.com ; lorecova@hotmail.com ; florencia42@hotmail.com ; <fluxusstudy@hotmail.com> "Anna Banana" ; Artoposto ; Michael Lumb ; Simone Rondelet ; Rod Summers ; Susan Gold Smith ; Bruno Chiarlone ; Ed Varney ; Guido Vermeulen ; Daniel Daligand ; Toon Joosen ; Tine Eelman ; Patricia Tavenner ; Mates Dorfles ; Miguel A Jimenez ; Keiichi Nakamura ; Jana Egerova ; Vittore Baroni ; Artpool ; Mark Bloch ; Dale Copeland ; Sean Woodward ; Tim Drage ; Joel S. Cohen ; Guy Bleus ; Charles Francois ; artgonepostal@compuserve.com ; Craig Purcell ; Dragonfly ; Albatroz ; Aaron ; Lia Garavini ; Linda Pelati ; Mailart Family ; Merlin ; Shozo Shimamoto ; Recycled art ; Pete Spence ; Maaike de Laat ; Harry Burrus ; Paul Silvia ; MLumbE@aol.com ; Chocozzz2@aol.com ; reidwood@oberlin.net ; Patricia.Collins@E1studio.demon.co.uk ; Irving.Weiss@Washcoll.edu ; h.r.fricker@bluewin.ch ; dencker@kulturbehoerde.hamburg.de ; dmitry_babenko@mail.ru ; gonuca44@hotmail.com ; merlin@crosses.net ; Ariadna.Capasso@Colorado.EDU ; altemus@gray.maine.com ; cermasi@libero.it ; o-okwemm@jmk.su.se ; artgroups@rcnet.net ; minorosso@comune.torino.it ; ColeD@Mail.Montclair.edu ; Chocozzz2@aol.com ; Geert.De.Decker@village.uunet.be ; kamper@bits.net ; mizwingz@dragonflydream.com ; evarney@mars.ark.com ; corroto@earthlink.net ; GCook69833@aol.com ; stradadamusic@iol.it ; gb@pophost.eunet.be ; harryburrus@juno.com ; oil@lacaja.net ; jackkid@newfolk.mv.com ; jfelter@direct.ca ; jandrews@speakeasy.org ; jargonradio@ndirect.co.uk ; JDABRIGEON@aol.com ; ken.friedman@bi.no ; KENbmiller@aol.com ; kGROH@bigfoot.com ; dencker@kulturbehoerde.hamburg.de ; Mand@mail.telepac.pt ; wms@interlog.com ; SimPub@hotmail.com ; dtv@mwt.net ; mjk@acsu.buffalo.edu ; mastudio@sombor.net ; nuara@arrakis.es ; Patricia.Collins@E1studio.demon.co.uk ; grupo_metafora@hotmail.com ; pedjapop@yahoo.com ; spenvis@hotmail.com ; jcsynthetics@hotmail.com ; akenaton_docks@sitec.fr ; hksteen@desk.nl ; altemus@maine.com ; reidwood@oberlin.net ; rodvec@hvision.nl ; pereirat@bluffton.edu ; 'Thomas Bell' ; Tulio Restrepo ; Gue Schmidt ; Felipe Ehrenberg
Sent: Saturday, October 20, 2001 3:26 PM
Subject: IDENTITY AND GLOBALIZATION (e)MAIL ART CALL