http://ambient.2y.net/chess/ login:123456 password:123456 

wingo Andy Wingo apwingo@eos.ncsu.edu http://ambient.2y.net/wingo/ 
leif leif lmjohns3@eos.ncsu.edu http://ambient.2y.net/leif/ 
Soren Soren sojohnson@davidson.edu  
chethan chethan Chetpan@yahoo.com http://www4.ncsu.edu/~cpandar/ 
steve steve steve@isicmail.com I'm not a tecnonerd 
antaeus antaeus antaeus1@yahoo.com  
test test apwingo@eos.ncsu.edu  
dosi Amanda Blanton do_si_do@hotmail.com ug. 
mande Amanda Blanton do_si_do@hotmail.com ug. 
Mac and Gz Gary Zeigler GaryZeigler@hotmail.com http://hometown.aol.com//gbziine 
gancho John B. john_borwick@ncsu.edu  
tolachi Pete Trachy tolachi@hotmail.com http://www.anal-sex-photos.net 
Julius jooylee jlee_3@hotmail.com  
yoyoma Vinney Kalra vercinge@aol.com  
kpeiruza Kenneth kenneth@canal21.com  
rootito Pablo pablo@teleservice.es  
holy mother of G garreth mc adam evilpixie80@hotmail.com  
Feraz Feraz Rahman feraz@netscape.net  
kyle Kyle Tsui kkt@andrew.cmu.edu  
giam Giampaolo Carmagnani Gcarmagnani@theorika.com  
aderlan aderlan aderlan@bol.com.br  
lglenng Larry Galloway larry_galloway@yahoo.com  
amoran Andrew Moran amoran@forsythia.net http://www.forsythia.net 
CoolHand Jay Zach coolhnd28@yahoo.com  
rad Ramiro Rela rrela@dc.uba.ar  
cd John Public jqpublic@spam-me-please.com asd.de 
Ward Ward ward@earthling.net  
larson das das ll@hotmail.com  
pheff Patrick Heffernan pheff@halenet.com.au  
gab Gab Giottoli info@tmh.it  
jqp Tobias tobias.klipstein@web.de  
stoopy Mike vanderStoop mstoop13@yahoo.com  
catstew Sean OC sean@peoplespace.com  
damin Greg Boehnlein damin@nacs.net  
ronin Santi Juanico sjt@essa.net  
deba Full Deba send.me@spam.com  
Raide Raide raide@dark-rune.com  
FLUID Khadiyd Idris 123@rifle.hypermart.net  
walker walker walker.cool@usa.net  
tombo Sergio Rademacher sergio@ing.puc.cl  
gaz garreth evilpixie80@hotmail.com  
aaa aaa aaa  
Opalo Opalo null@foot.com  
sbk Stephan Koledin skoledin@mindspring.com  
apyne adam pyne adam@dialnetwork.com  
johndoe1 john doe john@spamme.com  
Al Bundy Jan Ohlin janoh@telia.com  
Janoh Jan Ohlin janoh@telia.com  
dax Daniel Abbatt daniel.abbatt@mail.com http://dax.abbatt.net 
brownalert Johnny Stevenson jstevenson"proxicom.com  
yab Mats Wistus yab@techie.com meaw.freeshell.org 
fullung Albert Strasheim fullung@ilink.nis.za http://www.geocities.com/fullung/ 
fiorucci Fabrizio Fiorucci fiorucci@oasi.asti.it  
pfiz Pedro Fiz   
ahammer Alexander Hammer alex@zit.at http://www.zit.at 
kaspar Kaspar Toomik kaspar@sdf.lonestar.org  
robin Robin chick@pi.be  
niallm Niall Murphy niallm-jaq@enigma.ie  
plemay Pierre Lemay plemay@ductape.net http://ductape.net/~plemay 
celso celso martinho celso@ua.pt www.sapo.pt 
markstradling Mark Strladling mark@futile.demon.co.uk  
strange Luciano Rocha strange@nsk.yi.org  
Czar Ricardo Costa czar@nsk.yi.org  
jmiller John Miller jmiller100@hotmail.com  
gismo gismo   
dodger Brett Kiefer kiefer.99@alum.dartmouth.org  
bthelin Brian Thelin brian@thelin.org  
bpier Bill Pier bpier@usa.net  
faddahdad Lee Kiefer faddahlee@hawaii.rr.com  
ignacio ignacio ignacionf@yahoo.com www.aptd.com.ar 
jimd Jim Dennis jimd@starshine.org http://www.starshine.org/jimd/ 
deano deano deano@viz.com  
nipster12 Nip Patel nip_patel@hotmail.com  
el_pepo El Pepo el_pepo@yahoo.com  
pulento juan carlos jzo@corustechnologies.com  
rudeog Andrew Shakinovsky ashak@ipass.net  
poopoo Rosemary Barton rosemary@womensbusinesscenter.org  
mhurwi Mark Hurwitz mah01997@pomona.edu  
kyv tran kyv kyv@email.com  
jan Jan Völkers jan@voelkers.org  
hein Hein Mück voelkers@tecs.de  
sbk2 Stephan B Koledin sbk@fool.com  
nipster Nip Patel nip@fool.com  
ljk Linda Koledin koledin@mindspring.com  
happyrocker Karl Richter kjarichter@hotmail.com  
talaran Rachel rachel@thedarkzone.org  
jason Jason Haverkamp jdhaverk@eos.ncsu.edu  
gandalf Philipp Stratmann philipp.stratmann@student.uni-teubingen.de  
Ballastalla Typ ThommyX@gmx.de  
salem Salem Garcia  
jeff jeff stromboli   
123456 jkhgf gfhlj@tlrk.com  
654321 er er@wef.com