>X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.5 [fr] (Macintosh; I; PPC) 
>X-Accept-Language: fr,pdf 
>MIME-Version: 1.0 
>To: Esmein, olivier <oesmein@club-internet.fr>,Jarry, Phil 
>         <pjarry@imaginet.fr>,Jouanen, nadine <nadjou@hol.fr>, vince 
>         <vducrest@worldonline.fr>,Ronald <dj.orange@planetinternet.be>,mc 
>         innes, geneviève <gmcinnes@voila.fr>,Guillaume, 
>         mireille <guillaume@rmn.fr>,Petetin, claire 
>         <petetin_gregoire@compuserve.com>,Codognet, Philippe 
>         <Philippe.Codognet@lip6.fr>,Joubert, Raphaëlle 
>         <rapha45@aol.com>,mag <magali.moreau@worldonline.fr>, julien 
>         <julien@alafolie.com>,Joannot, sabine <sabjoan@club-internet.fr>, 
>         Remaury, Bruno <remaury@ifm-paris.org>,Bach, Caroline 
>         <c.bach@thema-sa.fr>,de Comarmond, florence <fmonde@club-internet.fr>, 
>         Antoine, Moreau, <antomoro@free.fr>,bxt <info@counter-reset.com>,van 
>         de Sompel, ronald <muhka@skynet.be>,Romagny, Vincent 
>         <vincent.romagny@caramail.com>,Leaper, Eric <eric.leaper@wanadoo.fr>, 
>         cristina <cristina@nifca.org>,Arvers, isabelle <iarvers@gizmoland.com>, 
>         caroline <caroline.naphegyi@yahoo.fr>,Kozlowski, Jean-Michel 
>         <kozlowsk@mail.noos.fr>,Bird, dinah <dinahbird@hotmail.com>,Dentin, 
>         christophe <cdentin@noos.fr>,Aboudrar, Nassim <baboudrar@ens-lsh.fr>, 
>         Spill <mir@spill.net>,panoplie <info@panoplie.org>, Fresnoy, Le 
>         <lefresnoy@nordnet.fr>,Infozone <infozone@ensba.fr>,Ecole des 
>         beaux-arts de Montpellier <ebamdi@imaginet.fr>,Maillet, Eric 
>         <e.maillet@online.fr>,icono & cie <icono@icono.org>,Space Invaders 
>         <invader@space-invaders.com>,Ecole supérieure des 
>         arts décoratifs de Strasbourg <esad@esad-stg.org>, 
>         Pleine Peau <fmadre@wanadoo.fr>,Babiole, Cécile 
>         <babiole@worldnet.fr>,Closky, Claude <closky@club-internet.fr>,TV-ART 
>         <infos@tv-art.net>,Grancher, Valéry 
>         <vgranger@imaginet.fr>,Slama <franck.slama@magic.fr>,Comte, serge 
>         <sergecomte@easynet.fr>,Giner, pierre <merci-pg@imaginet.fr>,Laurette, 
>         Matthieu <matthieulaurette@yahoo.com>,Cassagnau, Pascale 
>         <pascale.cassagnau@culture.fr>,Boissier 
>         <boissier@labart.univ-paris8.fr>,Morice, anne-marie 
>         <ammorice@synesthesie.com>,Wacquant, aurelie 
>         <aurelie.wacquant@afaa.asso.fr>,Sinno <sinno@worldnet.fr>, teleferique 
>         <teleferique@magic.fr>,Gonzalez-Foerster, Dominique <dgf5@worldnet.net>, 
>         Burel <api@hotmail.com>, purple <purple@worldnet.net>,de Williencourt, 
>         Luc <luc.williencourt@diplomatie.fr>,Thibault, Claude 
>         <CLAUDE.THIBAULT@afaa.asso.fr>,chatonsky, gregory <rank@incident.net>, 
>         drouhin, reynald <reynald@incident.net>,bambagioni, aurelien 
>         <aurelien@abcreation.net>,Magnac, Claire <claire.magnac@afaa.asso.fr>, 
>         Castelli <epidemic@compuserve.com>, flux <info@e-flux.com>,Lili 
>         <krihye@aol.com>, toasting <toasting@club-internet.fr>,agency, toasting 
>         <toasting@iname.com>,Bacchetta, veronique <vbacchet@worldcom.ch>,Barak, 
>         ami <amibarak@fraclr.org>,Barron, stefan <sbarron@netcourrier.com>, 
>         Bartolomeo, joel <joel.bartolomeo@wanadoo.fr>,Bauchard, Franck 
>         <franck.bauchard@culture.fr>,Baudelot, Alexandra 
>         <a.baudelot@mouvement.net>,Benayoun, maurice <maurice@benayoun.com>, 
>         Bourne, cécile <cecilbourne@compuserve.com>, 
>         Boutoulle, myriam <boutoull@noos.fr>,Briand, mathieu 
>         <mathieu.briand@wanadoo.fr>,Bruant, Jean-Baptiste <Zenzen666@aol.com>, 
>         Cammas, fabienne <beesnet@apinet.fr>,Coelle, Jan <enaj@gmx.net>, 
>         Coffrant, Christophe <coffrant.christophe@group.vivendi.net>,Comte, 
>         serge <comte@li.is>,David, Caroline <caroline.david@lille2004.com>, 
>         Delormas, jerome <jeromedelormas@hotmail.com>,Demuer, Juli 
>         <juliedemuer@freesurf.fr>,Ducoudray, Matthieu <credac@worldnet.fr>, 
>         Duthion, laurent <laurent.duthion@worldonline.fr>,Ferrand, Segolene 
>         <sferrand@ifm-paris.org>,Gardner, Eva <eva_gardner@caramail.com>, 
>         Guilleminot, marie-ange <cauris@club-internet.fr>,Jankovic, nikola 
>         <nikolaj@club-internet.fr>,Joisten, bernard <Joysten@aol.com>,Joumard, 
>         Véronique <vjoumard@club-internet.fr>,Kisseleva, 
>         Olga <kisselev@cnam.fr>,Lafargue, jean-noel <lafargue@club-internet.fr>, 
>         Lamuniere, simon <lamunieres@sgg.ch>,Leccia, Ange <angeleccia@aol.com>, 
>         Legros, Marie <Marielegros7@aol.com>,Lerat, Fabien 
>         <fabien.lerat@wanadoo.fr>,Mézan, Eric 
>         <eric.mezan@free.fr>,Mikaeloff, Hervé 
>         <herve.mikaeloff@dgg.caissedesdepots.fr>,Morand, Pascal 
>         <pmorand@ifm-paris.org>,Niederhauser, Jean-Pierre <njp@wanadoo.fr>, 
>         Obrist , Hans Ulrich <huo@compuserve.com>,Pasqualini, dominique 
>         <dum@abidum.com>,Perrotin, Emmanuel <perrotin@wanadoo.fr>,Laurent, 
>         Serge <serge.laurent@cnac-gp.fr>,Reinaudo, alain 
>         <alain.reinaudo@afaa.asso.fr>,Robin, Patrick <robin@imaginet.fr>,Sadin, 
>         Eric <eric.sadin@wanadoo.fr>,Steels, luc <steels@csl.sony.fr>,Bara , 
>         stef <spacylab@hotmail.com>,Takahashi, samon <interstizio@hotmail.com>, 
>         Trembley/Moisdon, Nicolas/Stephanie <videobdv@easynet.fr>,van de Steeg, 
>         Niek <niek@tgad.com>,Vergne, Philippe <philippe.vergne@walkerart.org>, 
>         Viot, nathalie <viotnathalie@hotmail.com>,Weil, Benjamin 
>         <bweil@sfmoma.org>,de Montgazon , Emmanuelle 
>         <EMMANUELLE.DE-MONTGAZON@diplomatie.fr>,Duval, Patrick 
>         <patrickduval@noos.fr>,Faure, anne <mediatheque.fr@ifjtokyo.or.jp>,de 
>         Navacelles, Marie-Christine <direction@ifjtokyo.or.jp>,Fourier, David 
>         <davidfourier@hotmail.com>,Labeur, Jerome 
>         <administration@ifjtokyo.or.jp>,Orillon, Benjamin 
>         <efkkyoto@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>,Pradel, david <fcdpatw@hotmail.com>, 
>         Reneau, olivier <oli@france-japon.com>,Thibierge, 
>         Stéphane <s.thibierge@mcjp.asso.fr>,Watari, Koichi 
>         <official@watarium.co.jp>,Wellhoff, Gaelle <gaelle@neoteny.com>, 
>         Depardieu, Gilles <depardieu@ifrance.com>,Aboudrar-Ravanel, Sophia 
>         <aboudrar@club-internet.fr>,Hannequin, Christophe 
>         <hannequin@cybercable.fr>,Regnier, Philippe <pregnier@noos.fr>, aoo 
>         <aoo@club-internet.fr>,tanaka, atau <atau@ccrma.stanford.edu>,Urman, 
>         Olivier <docteururman@hotmail.com>, arn <arn@x-arn.org>,Lombard 
>         <lombard@cnap-villa-arson.fr>,Gateau, Laurence 
>         <gateau@cnap-villa-arson.fr> 
>Subject: les artistes et le net 
>Content-Type: multipart/alternative; 
>  boundary="------------3B427DEEED2049BF6FA122F6" 
>
>[Image]
>http://www.afaa.asso.fr/artistes


blah blah blah

pif paf