>De: Raphaelle
>Date: vendredi 5 janvier 2001 15:37
>: RainerMichael.Mason@mah.ville-ge.ch; Alternative Museum (Posta
>elettronica); Amos Anderson Museum (Posta elettronica); Andy Warhol
>Museum (Posta elettronica); Arken Museum of Modern Art (Posta
>elettronica); Art Gallery of Ontario (Posta elettronica); Arts (Posta
>elettronica); Austrian Museum of Applied Arts MAK (Posta elettronica);
>Bandits-Mages (Posta elettronica); Baumgartenstr. 23 8200 Schaffhausen -
>Tel. (052) 625.2515/Fax 625.8474 -E mail: Hallen fYr Neue Kunst (Posta
>elettronica); B'nai B'rith Klutznick National Jewish Museum (Posta
>elettronica); Brooklyn Museum of Art (Posta elettronica); Cabinet des
>Estampes (Posta elettronica); Capc (Posta elettronica); Capc Musee d'art
>Contemporain (Posta elettronica); Center for Curatorial Studies (Posta
>elettronica); Centre d'Art Contemporain Fri-Art (Posta elettronica);
>Centro Cultural de Belem (Posta elettronica); Charles-Eames-Str. 1 79576
>Weil am Rhein - Tel. (07621) 702.3351/Fax702.3580 - E mail: Vitra Design
>Museum (Posta elettronica); Courtauld Institute Galleries (Posta
>elettronica); Crac Alsace (Posta elettronica); De Vleeshal (Posta
>elettronica); Dixon Gallery and Gardens (Posta elettronica); Drawing
>Center (Posta elettronica); Espace de l'Art Concret (Posta elettronica);
>Espace de l'Art Concret (Posta elettronica); Florida Museum of Hispanic
>and Latin American Art (Posta elettronica); Fondation Beyeler (Posta
>elettronica); Fotomuseum Winterthur (Posta elettronica); Frauen Museum
>(Posta elettronica); Fundacion Proa (Posta elettronica); Galleria
>Gottardo (Posta elettronica); Groninger Museum (Posta elettronica);
>Haags Gemeentemuseum (Posta elettronica); Haifa Museum of Modern Art
>(Posta elettronica); Hamburger Kunsthalle (Posta elettronica); Hamburger
>Kunsthalle (Posta elettronica); Hara Museum of Contemporary Art (Posta
>elettronica); Hibel Museum of Art (Posta elettronica); Hirschsprung
>Collection (Posta elettronica); ICA (Posta elettronica); Indianapolis
>Museum of Art (Posta elettronica); Institut d'Art Contemporain (Posta
>elettronica); Institut d'Art Contemporain (Posta elettronica);
>Intercommunication Center (Posta elettronica); Irish Museum of Modern
>Art (Posta elettronica); J.B. Speed Art Museum (Posta elettronica);
>Kestner Gesellschaft (Posta elettronica); Kiasma (Posta elettronica);
>Kunst und Ausstellungshalle der Bundesrepublik Deutschland
>(Postaelettronica); Kunstforeningen (Posta elettronica); Kunstforeningen
>(Posta elettronica); Kunsthalle Bern (Posta elettronica); Kunsthalle
>Bremen (Posta elettronica); Kunsthalle Dusserdolf (Posta elettronica);
>Kunsthalle NYrnberg (Posta elettronica); Kunsthalle Recklinghausen
>(Posta elettronica); Kunsthaus Glarus (Posta elettronica); Kunsthaus
>Richterswil (Posta elettronica); Kunsthaus Zurich (Posta elettronica);
>Kunsthistorisches Museum (Posta elettronica); Kunstmuseum des Kantons
>Thurgau (Posta elettronica); Kunstmuseum DYsseldorf im Ehrenhof (Posta
>elettronica); Lillehammer Art Museum (Posta elettronica); Lousiana
>Museum (Posta elettronica); Ludwig Forum fYr Internationale Kunst (Posta
>elettronica); Madison Art Center (Posta elettronica); Malm? Konsthall
>(Posta elettronica); Mattress Factory (Posta elettronica); May Gallery
>(Posta elettronica); Milwaukee Art Museum (Posta elettronica); MMK
>Museum fYr Moderne Kunst (Posta elettronica); Moderna Museet (Posta
>elettronica); Musee d'Art Contemporain (Posta elettronica); Musee d'Art
>Contemporain (Posta elettronica); Musee d'Art Moderne (Posta
>elettronica); Musee d'Art Moderne (Posta elettronica); MUSEES ; Musee
>des Beaux-Arts de Lyon (Posta elettronica); Musee des beaux-arts de Lyon
>(Posta elettronica); Musee des Beaux-Arts de Montreal (Posta
>elettronica); Museo Cantonale d'Arte (Posta elettronica); Museo del
>Prado (Posta elettronica); Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia
>MNCARS (Posta elettronica); Museo Telefonica y Salas Temporales de
>Exposicion (Posta elettronica); Museo Vostell (Posta elettronica); Museu
>d'Art Contemporani de Barcelona MACBA (Posta elettronica); Museu Picasso
>(Posta elettronica); Museum Fridericianum Kassel (Posta elettronica);
>Museum Jean Tinguely (Posta elettronica); Museum Moderner (Posta
>elettronica); Museum of Contemporary Art (Posta elettronica); Museum of
>Contemporary Art Downtown (Posta elettronica); Museum of Contemporary
>Art Kiasma (Posta elettronica); Museum van Hedendaagse Kunst MUHKA
>(Posta elettronica); Mus?e d'Art Moderne et Contemporain MAMCO (Posta
>elettronica); National Gallery (Posta elettronica); National Gallery of
>Canada (Posta elettronica); New Museum of Contemporary Art (Posta
>elettronica); Norton Museum of Art (Posta elettronica); P.S.1
>Contemporary Art Center (Posta elettronica); Paley/Levy Galleries at
>Moore College of Art and Design (Postaelettronica); Pori Art Museum
>(Posta elettronica); Power Plant (Posta elettronica); Presentation House
>Gallery (Posta elettronica); Queensland Art Gallery (Posta elettronica);
>Rice University Art Gallery (Posta elettronica); Rooseum (Posta
>elettronica); Saint Louis Art Museum (Posta elettronica); Santa Monica
>Museum of Art (Posta elettronica); Skulpturhalle (Posta elettronica);
>SMAK (Posta elettronica); Sofia City Art gallery (Posta elettronica);
>South Wales (Posta elettronica); Staatliche Kunsthalle Baden-Baden
>(Posta elettronica); Staatliches Museum Schwerin (Posta elettronica);
>Staatsgalerie Stuttgart (Posta elettronica); Starmach (Posta
>elettronica); Statens Museum (Posta elettronica); Stedelijk Van
>Abbemuseum (Posta elettronica); St?dtische Galerie G?ppingen (Posta
>elettronica); University of South Florida Contemporary Art Museum (Posta
>elettronica); Uppsala Konstmuseum (Posta elettronica); Vineland Pl.
>Walker Art Center (Posta elettronica); Wallace Collection (Posta
>elettronica); Walter Phillips Gallery (Posta elettronica);
>sp@zkm.dezunino; philippe; Zorzin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; officiel des
>arts; xippas@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie; Wayser@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Claudine; Watier@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Eric;
>villepoix@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; anne de; vialard@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>christian; viala@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; liliane; VIA;
>vallois@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; g.p. & n.; valentin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>galerie chez; vaillant@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; alexis;
>Tupper@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Martin; tubiana@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>marie-claude; truco@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; dominique;
>Trousset@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Maurice; thurnauer@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>agnes; Thomas@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Clement;
>theolier@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; thierry; templon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>daniel; tapies@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; fundacio;
>synesthesie@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; synesthesie;
>Subra@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Renaud; spangle@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>morgan; Soussan@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Sylvain;
>sous-sol@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie;
>somniloquy.institute@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; cuckoo;
>soardi@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; l'atelier; Smadja@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Joelle; siegelaub@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; seth;
>sholby@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; sholby; Semin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Didier;
>seguin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; patrick; seguin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>galerie; sdom@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Eric;
>schulmann@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; didier; Sauerwein@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Laurent; Sartorius@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Rita;
>Salomon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Jacques; roux@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>stephane; ropac@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; thaddaeus;
>robin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; jean-paul; Robert@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Jean-Christophe; ristelhueber@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; veronique;
>renard@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; hubert; rech@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; almine;
>ramsden@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; mel; putman@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; cyrille;
>Putman@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Cyrille;
>Purple.institute@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Zahm;
>praz-delavallade@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie;
>Pourtales@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Raphaelle de;
>Poggi@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Jerome; perrotin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>emmanuel; perrot@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; antoine;
>Paul@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Frederic; passini@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; mary;
>Paschall@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Clouin -X-; parreno@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>philippe; papillon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie;
>pannetier@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; philippe;
>pacquement@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; alfred; obadia@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>nathalie; nolde@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; philippe;
>ninghetto@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; francoise; Nicole@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Monique; nelson@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; philip;
>Mussotte@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; David; mouraud@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>tania; morillon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; philippe;
>morillon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; philippe; Morice@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Metafort - Anne Marie; Moreau@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Antoine;
>morat@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; florence; mollof@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>arielle; mollet -vieville@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; patrick; mollet
>-vieville@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; fabien;
>mollet-vieville@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; thierry;
>Mollet-Vieville@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Lili;
>mollet-Vieville@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; ghislain;
>mollet-vieville@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; fabien;
>Moeglin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Anne; MILLER@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Patrick; milhaud@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; olivier;
>michaud@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; yves; Mezan@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Eric;
>mesguich.jacquemin@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; brune;
>Meier@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Anthony; Mbaaraq@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Riqaardo; mavridorakis@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; valerie;
>Maubant@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; jean-louis; Massimo@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Minini; Mason@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Rainer; marc@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>crette; MAR@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; AAL; manardo@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>stephanie; mallet@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; valerie;
>Maisonneuve@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Gregoire; mairie@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>12eme -; Maillet@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Eric;
>magasin.grenoble@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; comcnac;
>lunghi@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; enrico; lowe@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; michael;
>lettre@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; volee; lesage@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>melanie; Lerner@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; dominique;
>lelong@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; franck; leguillon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>pierre; lefevre@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; arnaud;
>lecerf@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; frederique; lebovici@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>elizabeth; Le.Gall@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Noel;
>Le.Gac@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Christophe; Le.Coq@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Pascal; Le.Consortium@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Le Consortium;
>LAURETTE@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Matthieu; LAURETTE@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Matthieu; lambert@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; yvon;
>laage-salomon@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie;
>La.Coste@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Pierre de; kreo@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>galerie; kox@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; jo; kosuth@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>joseph; khelfa@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; bachir;
>kerner@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; anne; kelly@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; jean;
>joy@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; jerome; jousse@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>entreprise; jour@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie du;
>jordan@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; bernard; Jecca@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Jecca;
>jauvert@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; maguy; Iwasaki@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Hitomi; institut.art.contemporain@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; I;
>icono@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Icono; hussenot@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>ghislaine; hurrell/Malcolm@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; CN=harold/O=Tamara;
>hulaut@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; annabelle; hubert@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>veronique; Huber@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Pierre;
>harrison@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; charles; Haring@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Estate; hahn@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; clarisse;
>gutharc@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; alain; Gurita@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Alexandre; guglielmetti@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; rose;
>guez@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; david; grenier@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>catherine; goodman@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; marian;
>gonzales-foerster@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; dominique;
>glassbox@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; glassbox; gayraud@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>jean marcel; Gardes@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Maximilien;
>Gandy@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Nadine; ganahl@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; rainer;
>Fremaux@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; Arnaud; FREMAUX@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net;
>Anthony; france@smtp-ft3.fr.colt.net; galerie de;
>FRAC.Lorraine@dns1.ville-ge.ch
>
>Merci pour votre mail, nous allons en tenir compte.